Meet The Team

With branch offices in Sandton, Lonehill and Woodmead, the flagship Seeff Sandton operation comprises 70 agents and 20 support staff. Seeff Sandton has stable ownership, experienced management and a committed workforce who enjoy assisting buyers, sellers, landlords and tenants, and have done so, for decades. This means peace of mind for buyers and sellers alike – you are working with the experts in property in Sandton, Fourways & Midrand.
Adrian Alport
adrian.alport@seeff.com

084 555 6648

View Profile
Alisha Dippenaar
alisha@seeff.com

082 879 9462

View Profile
Brigida Simpson
brigida.simpson@seeff.com

082 896 8175

View Profile
Charles Vining
charlesv@seeff.com

082 338 6941

View Profile
Clifford Thwala
sandton.marketing@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Corinna Lowry
sandhurst@seeff.com

082 652 8891

View Profile
David Lewis
dave.lewis@seeff.com

074 101 6304

View Profile
Duane Foster-Greenwood
duane.fg@seeff.com

083 822 9599

View Profile
Gareth Robertson
gareth.robertson@seeff.com

079 318 6733

View Profile
George Papadopoulos
sandhurst@seeff.com

084 454 1834

View Profile
Hajee Hoosen
hajee.hoosen@seeff.com

072 340 6004

View Profile
Helen Rosin
helen.rosin@seeff.com

083 325 6343

View Profile
Hendre Hartman
hendre.hartman@seeff.com

081 470 4932

View Profile
Janet Jones
sandtonleasing@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Justine Roux
justine.roux@seeff.com

082 659 2668

View Profile
Kelly Berkowitz
kelly.berkowitz@seeff.com

071 672 3117

View Profile
Lesedi Moloi
lesedi.moloi@seeff.com

073 293 3225

View Profile
Lesley Chait
lesley.chait@seeff.com

083 783 2546

View Profile
Maggie Seduma
maggie@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Marie-Louise Cornell
marie-louise@seeff.com

082 570 4151

View Profile
Mastura Laher
mastura.laher@seeff.com

073 176 2786

View Profile
Michele Shaw
sandton@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Michelle John
michelle.john@seeff.com

073 272 0606

View Profile
Nadine Solomon
nadine.solomon@seeff.com

073 920 8858

View Profile
Priscilla Hamaty
priscilla.hamaty@seeff.com

082 450 7319

View Profile
Robyn Cohen
robyn.cohen@seeff.com

082 449 7867

View Profile
Rose Rolfe
rose.rolfe@seeff.com

083 675 0006

View Profile
Rozanne Govender
sandton.tracking@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Ryan Brittan
ryan.brittan@seeff.com

082 412 9591

View Profile
Soula Pappas
soula.pappas@seeff.com

082 440 1744

View Profile
Steven Forster
steven.forster@seeff.com

073 069 3979

View Profile
Tersia Du Preez
tersia.dupreez@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Yvonne Cross
yvonne.cross@seeff.com

083 269 2262

View Profile

Where to find us

Physical Address
44B Wierda Road West Wierda Valley Sandton
(011) 7841222
Areas Serviced
River Club
Sunninghill
Kyalami Estate
Parktown North
Craighall Park
Houghton Estate
Saxonwold
Parkwood
Halfway Gardens
Noordwyk
Morningside
Sagewood
Kyalami Hills
Woodmead
Atholl Gardens
Sandown
Killarney
Bryanston
Beverley
Hyde Park
Helderfontein Estate
Fourways Gardens
Fourways
Atholl
Rivonia
Lyndhurst
Erand Gardens
Illovo
Buccleuch
Savoy Estate
Parktown
Edenburg
Sandton Central
Sandhurst
Highlands North
Parkhurst
Glenhazel
Paulshof
Summerset
Bramley Manor
Grand Central
Vorna Valley
Inanda
Morningside Manor
Dainfern
Beaulieu
Hurlingham
Country View
Parkmore
Bramley Park
Rosebank
Saddlebrook Estate
Eagle Trace Estate
Dunkeld
Magaliessig
Melrose North
Dainfern Golf Estate
Douglasdale
Broadacres
Sunset Acres
Northern Acres
Glen Atholl
Savannah Hills Estate
Klevehill Park
Waverley
Wendywood
Kew
Kyalami Glen Estate
Bramley
President Park
Halfway House
Barbeque Downs
Glenadrienne
Craigavon
Benmore Gardens
Melrose Arch
Birnam
Corlett Gardens
Dunkeld West
Petervale
Lonehill
Fernridge Estate
Riviera
Sydenham
Kyalami
Bramley Gardens
Kelvin
Dainfern Valley Estate
Blue Hills Ah
Parkview
Strathavon
Orange Grove
Carlswald Estate
Fellside
Hurlingham Manor
Glen Austin
Lombardy West
Fairwood
Bryanston West
Fairmount
Crescent Wood Country Estate
Bryanston East
Alexandra
Alexandra East Bank
Allandale
Atholhurst
Austin View
Bagleyston
Barbeque A H
Barlow Park
Birdhaven
Blue Hills
Bothasfontein
Bramley North
Bramley View
Brendavere
Bridle Park A H
Carlswald
Carlswald Meadows
Carlswald North Estate
Casey Park
Cheltondale
Chislehurston
Clayville
Clynton
Commercia
Corporate Park
Country Life Park
Crowthorne A H
De Wetshof
Diepsloot
Diepsloot Wes
Dorelan
Dunsevern
Duxberry
Eastgate
Ebony Park
Epsom Downs
Fairmount Ridge
Fairvale
Fairways
Far East Bank
Forest Town
Formain
Frankenwald
Gallo Manor
Glen Nerine
Glenadrienne East
Glenferness
Gleniffer
Glenkay
Glensan
Grantham Park
Greenside East
Gresswold
Halfway House Estates
Hawkins Estate
Headway Hill
Hurlingham Gardens
Ivory Park
Kaalfontein
Kengies A H
Kentview
Khyber Rock
Kleve AH
Kramerville
Kyalami AH
Linbro Park
Little Fillian
Lombardy
Longlake
Lyme Park
Marlboro
Marlboro Gardens
Maryvale
Melrose Estate
Midridge Park
Montecello Estate
Moodie Hill
New Brighton
Norscot
Norwood
Olifantsfontein
Orchards
Percelia Estate
Plooysville A H
Rabie Ridge
Randjesfontein A H
Randjespark
Raumarais Park
Riepen Park
River Glen
Riverside View
Salfred
Sandhurst Ext 4
Sejwetla
Silvamonte
Simba
Steyn City
Stone River Estate
Stratford
Sun Valley
Sunningdale Ridge
Talboton
Tanganani
The Gardens
The William Estate
The Woodlands
Treesbank AH
Victoria
Viewcrest
Waterfall
Waterfall Country Estate
Waterfall Country Village
Whitney Gardens
Wierda Valley
Willaway
Willowild
Winston Ridge
Witkoppen
Wynberg
Zevenfontein
Dainfern Ridge
Kyalami Gardens
Dalecross
Fernridge Estate, Dainfern
Atholl Gardens, Atholl
Dalecross, Parkmore
Dainfern Golf Estate, Dainfern
Fairway
Klipfontein View
Phomolong
Riversands
The Precinct
Dainfern Valley Estate, Dainfern
Blue Hills Ah, Blue Hills
Waterfall Heights, Waterfall
Upper Houghton, Houghton Estate
Kyalami Estate, Kyalami
Mill Hill, Bryanston
All
All
Morningside Hills, Morningside
Pineslopes, Lonehill
Crescent Wood Country Estate, Sagewood
Kengies
The Balmoral Estates
Dunhill
Lombardy East
Albie During
albie.during@seeff.com

082 486 5382

View Profile
Alisha Dippenaar
alisha@seeff.com

082 879 9462

View Profile
Charles Vining
charlesv@seeff.com

082 338 6941

View Profile
Gareth Robertson
gareth.robertson@seeff.com

079 318 6733

View Profile
Happiness Mazibuko
fourways@seeff.com

076 590 6649

View Profile
Janine Berkley
janine.berkley@seeff.com

072 434 0259

View Profile
Jenny Papachristos
jenny.papachristos@seeff.com

078 865 1234

View Profile
Kendal Bester
fourwaysgardens@seeff.com

011 784 1222

View Profile
Lauren Dos Santos
lauren.dossantos@seeff.com

079 539 1905

View Profile
Michele Zuccollo
michele.z@seeff.com

082 850 8356

View Profile
Natalie Donald
natalie.donald@seeff.com

084 422 1379

View Profile
Olimpia Vanderlis
olimpia@seeff.com

084 606 5782

View Profile
Princess Dube
princess.dube@seeff.com

063 872 8302

View Profile
Rikki Van Wyhe
rikki.vanwyhe@seeff.com

071 594 9936

View Profile
Sue Majuru
sue.majuru@seeff.com

082 716 1227

View Profile
Trish Walton
trish.walton@seeff.com

082 442 9112

View Profile

Where to find us

Physical Address
86 Capricorn Drive Lonehill
(011) 4673233
Areas Serviced
River Club
Sunninghill
Kyalami Estate
Parktown North
Craighall Park
Houghton Estate
Saxonwold
Parkwood
Halfway Gardens
Noordwyk
Morningside
Sagewood
Kyalami Hills
Woodmead
Atholl Gardens
Sandown
Killarney
Bryanston
Beverley
Hyde Park
Helderfontein Estate
Fourways Gardens
Fourways
Atholl
Rivonia
Lyndhurst
Erand Gardens
Illovo
Buccleuch
Savoy Estate
Parktown
Edenburg
Sandton Central
Sandhurst
Highlands North
Parkhurst
Glenhazel
Paulshof
Summerset
Bramley Manor
Melrose
Blair Atholl Golf Estate
Grand Central
Vorna Valley
Inanda
Morningside Manor
Dainfern
Beaulieu
Hurlingham
Country View
Parkmore
Bramley Park
Rosebank
Saddlebrook Estate
Eagle Trace Estate
Dunkeld
Magaliessig
Melrose North
Dainfern Golf Estate
Douglasdale
Broadacres
Sunset Acres
Northern Acres
Glen Atholl
Savannah Hills Estate
Klevehill Park
Waverley
Wendywood
Kew
Kyalami Glen Estate
Bramley
President Park
Halfway House
Barbeque Downs
Glenadrienne
Craigavon
Benmore Gardens
Melrose Arch
Birnam
Craighall
Corlett Gardens
Dunkeld West
Petervale
Lonehill
Fernridge Estate
Riviera
Sydenham
Kyalami
Bramley Gardens
Kelvin
Dainfern Valley Estate
Blue Hills Ah
Parkview
Strathavon
Carlswald Estate
Fellside
Hurlingham Manor
Glen Austin
Fairwood
Bryanston West
Fairmount
Crescent Wood Country Estate
Bryanston East
Alexandra
Alexandra East Bank
Allandale
Atholhurst
Austin View
Bagleyston
Barbeque A H
Barlow Park
Birdhaven
Blue Hills
Bothasfontein
Bramley North
Bramley View
Brendavere
Bridle Park A H
Carlswald
Carlswald Meadows
Carlswald North Estate
Casey Park
Cheltondale
Chislehurston
Clayville
Clynton
Commercia
Corporate Park
Country Life Park
Crowthorne A H
De Wetshof
Diepsloot
Diepsloot Wes
Dorelan
Dunsevern
Duxberry
Eastgate
Ebony Park
Epsom Downs
Fairmount Ridge
Fairvale
Fairways
Far East Bank
Forest Town
Formain
Frankenwald
Gallo Manor
Glen Nerine
Glenadrienne East
Glenferness
Gleniffer
Glenkay
Glensan
Greenside East
Gresswold
Halfway House Estates
Hawkins Estate
Headway Hill
Hurlingham Gardens
Ivory Park
Kaalfontein
Kengies A H
Kentview
Khyber Rock
Kleve AH
Kramerville
Kyalami AH
Linbro Park
Little Fillian
Longlake
Lyme Park
Marlboro
Marlboro Gardens
Maryvale
Melrose Estate
Midridge Park
Montecello Estate
Moodie Hill
New Brighton
Norscot
Norwood
Olifantsfontein
Orange Grove
Orchards
Percelia Estate
Plooysville A H
Rabie Ridge
Randjesfontein A H
Randjespark
Raumarais Park
Riepen Park
River Glen
Riverside View
Salfred
Sandhurst Ext 4
Sejwetla
Silvamonte
Simba
Steyn City
Stone River Estate
Stratford
Sun Valley
Sunningdale Ridge
Talboton
Tanganani
The Gardens
The William Estate
The Woodlands
Treesbank AH
Victoria
Viewcrest
Waterfall
Waterfall Country Estate
Waterfall Country Village
Whitney Gardens
Wierda Valley
Willaway
Willowild
Winston Ridge
Witkoppen
Wynberg
Zevenfontein
Dainfern Ridge
Kyalami Gardens
Dalecross
Fernridge Estate, Dainfern
Atholl Gardens, Atholl
Dalecross, Parkmore
Dainfern Golf Estate, Dainfern
Fairway
Klipfontein View
Phomolong
Riversands
The Precinct
Dainfern Valley Estate, Dainfern
Blue Hills Ah, Blue Hills
Waterfall Heights, Waterfall
Kyalami Estate, Kyalami
Mill Hill, Bryanston
All
All
Morningside Hills, Morningside
Pineslopes, Lonehill
Crescent Wood Country Estate, Sagewood
Kengies
The Balmoral Estates
Dunhill
Aaron Ngwepe
aaron.ngwepe@seeff.com

072 147 0981

View Profile
Alisha Dippenaar
alisha@seeff.com

082 879 9462

View Profile
Ayanda Nqodi
ayanda.nqodi@seeff.com

079 704 9962

View Profile
Charles Vining
charlesv@seeff.com

082 338 6941

View Profile
Clementine Mutambiranwa
clementine.m@seeff.com

083 684 5755

View Profile
Gareth Robertson
gareth.robertson@seeff.com

079 318 6733

View Profile
Humbulani Ndou
humbulani.ndou@seeff.com

072 603 5016

View Profile
Ken Otobor
ken.otobor@seeff.com

076 069 1049

View Profile

Where to find us

Physical Address
26 Stirrup Lane Woodmead office Park Woodmead
(010) 720083
Areas Serviced
River Club
Sunninghill
Kyalami Estate
Parktown North
Craighall Park
Houghton Estate
Saxonwold
Parkwood
Halfway Gardens
Noordwyk
Morningside
Sagewood
Kyalami Hills
Woodmead
Atholl Gardens
Sandown
Killarney
Bryanston
Beverley
Hyde Park
Helderfontein Estate
Fourways Gardens
Fourways
Atholl
Rivonia
Lyndhurst
Erand Gardens
Illovo
Buccleuch
Savoy Estate
Parktown
Edenburg
Sandton Central
Sandhurst
Highlands North
Parkhurst
Glenhazel
Paulshof
Summerset
Bramley Manor
Melrose
Grand Central
Vorna Valley
Inanda
Morningside Manor
Dainfern
Beaulieu
Hurlingham
Country View
Parkmore
Bramley Park
Rosebank
Saddlebrook Estate
Eagle Trace Estate
Dunkeld
Magaliessig
Melrose North
Dainfern Golf Estate
Douglasdale
Broadacres
Sunset Acres
Northern Acres
Glen Atholl
Savannah Hills Estate
Klevehill Park
Waverley
Wendywood
Kew
Kyalami Glen Estate
Bramley
President Park
Halfway House
Barbeque Downs
Glenadrienne
Craigavon
Benmore Gardens
Melrose Arch
Birnam
Craighall
Corlett Gardens
Dunkeld West
Petervale
Lonehill
Fernridge Estate
Riviera
Sydenham
Kyalami
Bramley Gardens
Kelvin
Dainfern Valley Estate
Blue Hills Ah
Parkview
Strathavon
Orange Grove
Carlswald Estate
Fellside
Hurlingham Manor
Glen Austin
Fairwood
Bryanston West
Fairmount
Crescent Wood Country Estate
Bryanston East
Alexandra
Alexandra East Bank
Allandale
Atholhurst
Austin View
Bagleyston
Barbeque A H
Barlow Park
Birdhaven
Blue Hills
Bothasfontein
Bramley North
Bramley View
Brendavere
Bridle Park A H
Carlswald
Carlswald Meadows
Carlswald North Estate
Casey Park
Cheltondale
Chislehurston
Clayville
Clynton
Commercia
Corporate Park
Country Life Park
Crowthorne A H
De Wetshof
Diepsloot
Diepsloot Wes
Dorelan
Dunsevern
Duxberry
Eastgate
Ebony Park
Epsom Downs
Fairmount Ridge
Fairvale
Fairways
Far East Bank
Forest Town
Formain
Frankenwald
Gallo Manor
Glen Nerine
Glenadrienne East
Glenferness
Gleniffer
Glenkay
Glensan
Greenside East
Gresswold
Halfway House Estates
Hawkins Estate
Headway Hill
Hurlingham Gardens
Ivory Park
Kaalfontein
Kengies A H
Kentview
Khyber Rock
Kleve AH
Kramerville
Kyalami AH
Linbro Park
Little Fillian
Longlake
Lyme Park
Marlboro
Marlboro Gardens
Maryvale
Melrose Estate
Midridge Park
Montecello Estate
Moodie Hill
New Brighton
Norscot
Norwood
Olifantsfontein
Orchards
Percelia Estate
Plooysville A H
Rabie Ridge
Randjesfontein A H
Randjespark
Raumarais Park
Riepen Park
River Glen
Riverside View
Salfred
Sandhurst Ext 4
Sejwetla
Silvamonte
Simba
Steyn City
Stone River Estate
Stratford
Sun Valley
Sunningdale Ridge
Talboton
Tanganani
The Gardens
The William Estate
The Woodlands
Treesbank AH
Victoria
Viewcrest
Waterfall
Waterfall Country Estate
Waterfall Country Village
Whitney Gardens
Wierda Valley
Willaway
Willowild
Winston Ridge
Witkoppen
Wynberg
Zevenfontein
Dainfern Ridge
Kyalami Gardens
Dalecross
Fernridge Estate, Dainfern
Atholl Gardens, Atholl
Dalecross, Parkmore
Dainfern Golf Estate, Dainfern
Fairway
Klipfontein View
Phomolong
Riversands
The Precinct
Dainfern Valley Estate, Dainfern
Blue Hills Ah, Blue Hills
Waterfall Heights, Waterfall
Kyalami Estate, Kyalami
Mill Hill, Bryanston
All
All
Morningside Hills, Morningside
Pineslopes, Lonehill
Crescent Wood Country Estate, Sagewood
Kengies
The Balmoral Estates
Dunhill